Graphic Slider

Butlergrizzliestv

Facebook

Instagram

    Grizzly of the Week

    Upcoming Schedule

    Mon. Feb. 03
    Baseball 1:00 PM
    at Northwestern Oklahoma State JV
    Thu. Feb. 06
    Baseball 1:00 PM
    at Coffeyville
    Sat. Feb. 08
    Baseball 1:00 PM
    vs. Coffeyville
    Thu. Feb. 13
    Baseball 12:00 PM
    vs. Cowley County
    @ Edmond, OK
    Thu. Feb. 13
    Baseball 5:30 PM
    vs. Redlands (Okla.)
    @ Edmond, OK
    Fri. Feb. 14
    Baseball 12:30 PM
    vs. Neosho County
    @ Edmond, OK
    Sat. Feb. 22
    Baseball 1:00 PM
    vs. Des Moines Area Community College
    Sat. Feb. 22
    Baseball 3:00 PM
    vs. Des Moines Area Community College
    Sun. Feb. 23
    Baseball 1:00 PM
    vs. Des Moines Area Community College
    Sun. Feb. 23
    Baseball 3:00 PM
    vs. Des Moines Area Community College
    Thu. Feb. 27
    Baseball 1:00 PM
    vs. Highland
    Thu. Feb. 27
    Baseball 3:00 PM
    vs. Highland
    Fri. Feb. 28
    Baseball 1:00 PM
    at Highland
    Fri. Feb. 28
    Baseball 3:00 PM
    at Highland
    Tue. Mar. 03
    Baseball 1:00 PM
    at Cowley County
    View Composite Schedule