Graphic Slider

Butlergrizzliestv

Facebook

Instagram

    Grizzly of the Week

    Upcoming Schedule

    Sat. Jan. 18
    Men's Basketball 6:00 PM
    at Independence
    Mon. Jan. 20
    Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
    at Garden City
    Reschedule date from Jan. 11 game
    Wed. Jan. 22
    Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
    vs. Neosho County
    Wed. Jan. 29
    Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
    at Cowley County
    Sat. Feb. 01
    Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
    vs. Coffeyville
    Wed. Feb. 05
    Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
    vs. Cloud County
    Sat. Feb. 08
    Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
    at Allen County
    Mon. Feb. 10
    Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
    vs. Independence
    Wed. Feb. 12
    Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
    at Neosho County
    Wed. Feb. 19
    Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
    vs. Cowley County
    Sat. Feb. 22
    Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
    at Coffeyville
    Wed. Feb. 26
    Men's Basketball TBA
    vs. Region VI First Round
    View Composite Schedule