2018 Schedule

Overall 18-6
Pct. .750
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-1
Away 7-2
Neutral 3-3
Games 24
Goals 78
Goals/ game 3.25
Shot % .178
Shots/ game 18.2
GAA 0.82
Add to Calendar
August
Thu Aug 16
vs
7:00 PM
Friends University #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 17
vs
7:00 PM
Emporia State University #
Scrimmage
H
Mon Aug 20
at
7:00 PM
Newman University #
Scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Iowa Western
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Tyler (Texas)
@ Rose State College (OK)
N
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
W, 4-1
Rose State College
A
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
Northern Oklahoma -Tonkawa
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Otero Junior College
@ Laramie County CC
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Laramie County (Wyo.)
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Johnson County * ^
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Coffeyville * ^
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Neosho County * ^
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
Cowley County * ^
Postponed from Sept. 8
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Allen County * ^
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Kansas City Kansas * ^
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Cowley County * ^
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Coffeyville * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 8-0
Neosho County * ^
A
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
Johnson County * ^
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Kansas City Kansas *
Postponed from Sept. 5
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 6-0
Allen County * ^
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Dodge City %
Region VI Opening Round
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Cloud County %
Region VI Semifinal
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Rose State College %
@ Cleburne, TX NJCAA Plains District Semifinal
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Hill College %
@ Cleburne, TX NJCAA Plains District Championship
N
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Monroe College %
@ Foley NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Championship - Pool Play
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Lewis & Clark Community College %
@ Foley NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Championship - Pool Play
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season