Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Todd Carter Athletic Director (316) 322-3201 tcarter@butlercc.edu
Matt Jacobs Associate Athletic Director (316) 323-6925 mjacobs1@butlercc.edu
Amanda Maiden Head Athletic Trainer (316) 322-3220 amaiden1@butlercc.edu
Alison Kiser Academic Athletic Coordinator (316) 322-3322 akiser1@butlercc.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
BJ McVay Head Coach (316) 322-3206 bmcvay@butlercc.edu
Danny Marcuzzo Assistant Coach (316) 322-3281 dmarcuzzo@butlercc.edu
Gus Strunk Assistant Coach (316) 322-3281 Augustussstrunk@gmail.com
Ty Reese Assistant Coach (316) 322-3196 treese@butlercc.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Teri Rinkenbaugh Head Coach (316) 990-0392 trinkenbaug1@butlercc.edu


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Schaffner Head Coach
Steve Braet Defensive Line Coach (316) 322-3208 sbraet1@butlercc.edu
Brice Vignery Co-Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers (316) 323-6906 bvignery@butlercc.edu
Zach Rampy Co-Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks (316) 322-3204 zrampy@butlercc.edu
Jordan Abbott Co-Defensive Coordinator/Safeties (316) 322-3203 jabbott1@butlercc.edu
Wade Weibert Offensive Line Coach (316) 322-3211 wweibert@butlercc.edu
Kyle Woodall Linebackers/Strength and Conditioning (316) 323-6853 kwoodall@butlercc.edu
Kerrick Sanders Assistant Defensive Backs Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (316) 322-3344 ksanders9@butlercc.edu
Brady Foltz H-Backs/Tight Ends (316) 322-3281
Bret Hood Running backs coach
Tanner Stenzel Director of Football Operations


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bryan Miller Interim Head Coach (316) 322-3209 bmiller30@butlercc.edu
Bertram Caruthers Assistant Coach (316) 322-3213 bcaruthersii@butlercc.edu
Wendell Moore Assistant Coach


Name Title Phone Email


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Turner Head Coach (316) 322-3210 ryan.turner@butlercc.edu
Josh Phillips Assistant Coach (620) 660-1050
Greg Franklin Assistant Coach (334) 717-6469 gabbyagreg@yahoo.com
Kelsey Poljansek Assistant Coach (316) 323-6464 kelsey_poljansek@hotmail.com


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Turner Head Coach (316) 322-3210 ryan.turner@butlercc.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Chance Head Coach (316) 322-3299 dchance@butlercc.edu
Zack Sigler Assistant Coach (316) 322-3290 zsigler@butlercc.edu
Jeff Filali Assistant Coach (316) 322-3290 jfilali@butlercc.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Helmer Head Coach (316) 322-3212 mhelmer1@butlercc.edu
Abby Fawcett Assistant Coach (316) 323-6153 afawcett2@butlercc.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Hunter Head Coach (316) 323-6916 ahunter3@butlercc.edu
Whitney Berry Assistant Coach (316) 323-6802 wberry@butlercc.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Turner Head Coach (316) 322-3210 ryan.turner@butlercc.edu
Josh Phillips Assistant Coach (620) 660-1050
Greg Franklin Assistant Coach (334) 717-6469 gabbyagreg@yahoo.com
Kelsey Poljansek Assistant Coach (316) 323-6464 kelsey_poljansek@hotmail.com


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Younger Head Coach (316) 322-3214 ryounger@butlercc.edu
Hope Harsh Assistant Coach (316) 322-3214 hharsh@butlercc.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Turner Head Coach (316) 322-3210 ryan.turner@butlercc.edu