2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 4-2
Games 12
Runs 98
Batting Avg. .347
On Base % .438
Slugging % .511
Home Runs 11
Add to Calendar
February
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Blinn College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Alvin Community College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 6-5
North Central Texas College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Central Nebraska
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Thu Feb 21
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-4
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 6-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Connors State College
@ Edmond, OK University of Central Oklahoma
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Connors State College
@ Edmond, OK University of Central Oklahoma
N
March
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 17-15
Dodge City *
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Dodge City *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM
Barton *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
6:00 PM
Barton *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma -Tonkawa
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma -Tonkawa
H
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM
Hutchinson *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
4:00 PM
Hutchinson *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
Independence *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Independence *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Garden City
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Garden City
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Seward County *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
4:00 PM
Seward County *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Hutchinson *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Hutchinson *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
Pratt *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Pratt *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Colby *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Colby *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
4:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Goodland, Kansas
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Barton *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Barton *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Pratt *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Pratt *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
2:00 PM
Labette
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Labette
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM
Independence *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Independence *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Western
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Western
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM
Cowley County
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
7:00 PM
Cowley County
H
* Conference