2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 09
vs
2:00 PM
KC Mustangs #
H
Sat Sep 15
at
9:00 AM
Friends University #
A
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
Creighton University #
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College #
@ Omaha, NE
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
12:15 PM
Seminole State College (OK) #
@ University of Oklahoma 2018 OU Fall Festival
N
Fri Sep 28
at
4:45 PM
University of Oklahoma #
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
5:00 PM
University of Kansas #
A
Wed Oct 17
at
4:00 PM
University of Arkansas #
A
Wed Oct 17
at
6:00 PM
University of Arkansas #
A
Wed Oct 24
at
5:30 PM
Oklahoma State University #
A
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Western
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
Iowa Western
H
Tue Feb 12
at
2:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas
A
Tue Feb 12
at
4:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
2:00 PM
Oklahoma Wesleyan
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
4:00 PM
Oklahoma Wesleyan
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
TBA
tba
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
tba
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Thu Feb 21
vs
2:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Hutchinson *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
Hutchinson *
A
Mon Mar 04
at
2:00 PM
Pratt *
A
Mon Mar 04
at
4:00 PM
Pratt *
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
2:00 PM
Dodge City *
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
Dodge City *
H
Fri Mar 08
at
2:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Barton *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
Barton *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma -Tonkawa
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma -Tonkawa
H
Wed Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
Independence *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Independence *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Garden City
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Garden City
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Seward County *
El Dorado, Kansas
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
4:00 PM
Seward County *
El Dorado, Kansas
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Hutchinson *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Hutchinson *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Colby *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Colby *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
4:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Barton *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Barton *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Pratt *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Pratt *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
2:00 PM
Labette
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Labette
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM
Independence *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Independence *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM
Cowley County
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
7:00 PM
Cowley County
H
# Exhibition
* Conference