2019 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 17
vs
9:00 AM
KJCCC League Scrimmages #
H
Wed Aug 28
vs
6:30 PM
Seward County *
H
Sat Aug 31
at
2:00 PM
Colby *
A
September
Wed Sep 04
at
6:00 PM
Garden City *
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
1:00 PM
McCook Community College
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
5:00 PM
Hesston College
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
6:30 PM
Ottawa University JV
H
Sat Sep 14
at
2:00 PM
Dodge City *
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
6:30 PM
Independence *
H
Sat Sep 21
at
2:00 PM
Pratt *
A
Mon Sep 23
vs
6:30 PM
Hutchinson *
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
6:30 PM
Barton *
H
Sat Sep 28
at
2:00 PM
Seward County *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
6:30 PM
Colby *
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
6:30 PM
Dodge City *
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
6:30 PM
Garden City *
H
Wed Oct 16
at
6:30 PM
Independence *
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
6:30 PM
Pratt *
H
Mon Oct 21
at
6:30 PM
Barton *
A
Wed Oct 23
at
6:30 PM
Hutchinson *
A
Mon Oct 28
vs
6:30 PM
Neosho County
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
6:30 PM
Cowley County
H
# Exhibition
* Conference