2017 Schedule

Overall 25-11
Pct. .694
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 11-4
Matches 36
Kills per set 11.56
Hitting % .226
Assists per set 10.17
Blocks per set 2.25
Service Aces per set 1.84
Digs per set 16.78
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 19
vs
TBA
Coffeyville #
KJCCC Scrimmage
H
Sat Aug 19
vs
TBA
Garden City #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clarendon College
@ Vernon Tx Vernon College Invitational
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Vernon Tx Vernon College Invitational
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Lake College
@ Vernon Tx Vernon College Invitational
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Labette
@ Vernon Tx Vernon College Invitational
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Barton *
H
September
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Colby *
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
McCook Community College
@ MCCook CC
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Platte (Neb.)
@ McCook, NE McCook Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southeast Nebraska
@ McCook CC McCook, NE
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Highland
@ McCook, NE McCook Invitational
N
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Garden City *
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hutchinson *
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dodge City *
Dodge City Invitational
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Independence
@ Dodge City CC Dodge City Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Allen County
@ Dodge City, KS Dodge City Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Labette
@ Dodge City CC Dodge City Invitational
N
Mon Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Friends JV
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Seward County *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pratt *
H
Mon Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ottawa JV
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cloud County *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Barton *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Garden City *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby *
H
Mon Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hutchinson *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dodge City *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Land College
@ MAC
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mineral Area College
@ Park Hills, MO Mineral Area College Invitational
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rend Lake College
@ MAC Mineral Area College Invitational
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
McHenry County College
@ MAC Mineral Area College Invitational
N
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ottawa JV
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Friends JV
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Seward County *
H
Mon Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cloud County *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Pratt *
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Garden City %
Region VI First Round
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season