2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 43-8
Pct. .843
Conf. 25-1
Pct. .962
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-2
Away 18-2
Neutral 8-4
Games 51
Runs 454
Batting Avg. .365
On Base % .453
Slugging % .606
Home Runs 79
Add to Calendar
February
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Blinn College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Alvin Community College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 6-5
North Central Texas College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Central Nebraska
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Thu Feb 21
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-4
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 6-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Connors State College
@ Edmond, OK University of Central Oklahoma
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Connors State College
@ Edmond, OK University of Central Oklahoma
N
March
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 17-15
Dodge City *
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Dodge City *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Barton *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 15-11
Barton *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Northern Oklahoma -Tonkawa
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Northern Oklahoma -Tonkawa
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Hutchinson *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Hutchinson *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 9-7
Independence *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 20-7
Independence *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Hutchinson *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Hutchinson *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-1
Pratt *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
Pratt *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-3
Colby *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 11-5
Colby *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Goodland, Kansas
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
Barton *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Pratt *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-8
Pratt *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
Labette
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 8-6
Labette
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
Independence *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Independence *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Iowa Western
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Iowa Western
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
Garden City *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Garden City *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Seward County *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Seward County *
H
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
W, 5-2
Barton *
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-3
Barton *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
Garden City %
@ Dodge City, KS Region VI Tournament
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Dodge City %
@ Dodge City, KS Region VI Tournament
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Barton %
Region VI Tournament - Semifinals
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Barton %
@ Dodge City, KS Dodge City, KS
N
Wed May 15
at
Final
W, 5-4
Western Nebraska Community College %
District E Championship
A
Wed May 15
at
Final
W, 8-5
Western Nebraska Community College %
District E Championship
A
Wed May 22
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Howard College %
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA Division I National Tournament
N
Thu May 23
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College %
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Consolation First Round
N
Thu May 23
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Wallace Community College-Dothan %
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Consolation Second Round
N
* Conference
% Post season