2017 NJCAA NATIONAL CHAMPIONS

Overall 58-1
Pct. .983
Conf. 24-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 19-1
Away 18-0
Neutral 21-0
Games 59
Runs 658
Batting Avg. .417
On Base % .489
Slugging % .762
Home Runs 135
Add to Calendar
January
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Northeast Texas Community College
@ Gainesville, TX
N
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 8-3
North Central Texas College
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-6
Galveston College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Navarro College
@ Ft Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Ranger College
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
@ Ft Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Seminole State College (OK)
@ Fort Worth, tx Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alvin Community College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Vernon College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Hill College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Iowa Central
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Sun Feb 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Rose State College
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
W, 8-7
Rose State College
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Tyler (Texas)
@ Beaumont, TX Texas Crossover
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 19-0
Paris (TX)
@ Beaumont, TX Texas Crossover
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Kilgore College
@ Beaumont, TX Texas Crossover
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Beaumont, TX Texas Crossover
N
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 7-1
Navarro College
Texas Crossover
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Northeast Texas Community College
@ Beaumont, TX Texas Crossover
N
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dodge City *
A
Wed Mar 01
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-5
Dodge City *
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Maple Woods (MO)
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-0
Maple Woods (MO)
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Colby *
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Colby *
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Cancelled
Johnson County
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Cancelled
Johnson County
A
Mon Mar 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Pratt *
A
Mon Mar 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-0
Pratt *
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 26-2
Garden City *
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Garden City *
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
Sterling JV
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
Sterling JV
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Postponed
Barton *
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Friends JV
@ Maize HS
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-4
Friends JV
@ Maize HS
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Barton *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Barton *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Colby *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 11-2
Colby *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Dodge City *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Dodge City *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-0
Pratt *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Pratt *
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Seward County *
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Seward County *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Garden City *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Garden City *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Barton *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
Barton *
H
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
Seward County *
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Seward County *
A
May
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Colby %
Region VI Tournament
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Seward County %
Region VI Tournament
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Seward County %
Region VI Tournament
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Seward County %
Region VI Tournament
H
Fri May 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-2
Trinidad State Junior College %
NJCAA District E Championship
A
Fri May 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
Trinidad State Junior College %
NJCAA District E Championship
A
Wed May 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Snead State Community College %
@ Canyons Complex | St. George, UT NJCAA Championship - First Round
N
Thu May 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
Howard College %
@ Canyons Complex | St. George, UT NJCAA Championship - Second Round
N
Fri May 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Central Arizona College %
@ Canyons Complex | St. George, UT NJCAA Championship - Quarterfinal
N
Fri May 19
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Salt Lake Community College %
@ Canyons Complex | St. George, UT
N
Sat May 20
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Salt Lake Community College %
@ Canyons Complex | St. George, UT
N
* Conference
% Post season