2018-19 Schedule

Overall 16-14
Pct. .533
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-5
Away 5-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 30
Pts per game 76.2
FG % 44.1
3PT % 31.2
FT % 65.7
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 9.3
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 103-67
Indian Hills Community College
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 77-59
Marshalltown (Iowa)
@ Ottumwa, IA
N
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 89-56
Friends JV
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
W, 90-67
Hesston College
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 93-45
Bethel JV
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 96-59
On Point Academy
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 81-68
Labette
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 75-67
Murray State (Okla.)
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 77-68
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 60-53
Seward County *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 82-74
Colby *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 76-74
Dodge City *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 78-56
Hutchinson *
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 92-80
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
El Dorado, KS
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 89-67
Barton *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 92-67
Pratt *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 82-69
Garden City *
H
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 86-77
Cloud County *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 88-78
Allen County *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 85-77
Independence *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 70-62
Neosho County *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 68-61
Cowley County *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 72-63
Coffeyville *
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 80-64
Cloud County *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 79-74
Allen County *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 75-68
Independence *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 82-62
Neosho County *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 78-76
Cowley County *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 80-74
Coffeyville *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 77-70
Colby %
Region Vi First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season