2018 Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 338.3
Rush 164.0
Pass 174.3
Pts/game 24.3
Yds allowed 252.3
Rush allowed 81.7
Pass allowed 170.7
Pts allowed/game 17.7
August
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 26-16
Iowa Central
A
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 35-27
Highland *
Porter Family Stadium | Highland, KS
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 22-0
Coffeyville *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
6:00 PM
Dodge City *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Hutchinson *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Independence *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Air Force Prep
H
Sat Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Fort Scott *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:30 PM
Ellsworth (Iowa)
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:30 PM
Iowa Western
BG Products Veterans Stadium | El Dorado, KS
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Garden City *
Broncbuster Stadium - Garden City, KS
A
* Conference