2018 Schedule

Overall 35-18
Pct. .660
Conf. 21-11
Pct. .656
Streak Lost 4
Home 25-6
Away 10-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 53
Runs 439
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .404
Slugging % .514
Home Runs 64
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Highland
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Highland
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
McPherson College JV
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-3
McPherson College JV
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-5
Coffeyville
7 innings
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 9-5
Coffeyville
9 innings
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
Coffeyville
7 innings
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 21-7
Coffeyville
9 innings
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Southeast Nebraska
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
Independence
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 13-1
Bethany College JV
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
W, 7-4
Dodge City * ^
A
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
W, 22-18
Dodge City * ^
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Dodge City * ^
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 16-9
Dodge City * ^
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 17-9
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Garden City *
1x7
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 12-11
Garden City *
1x9
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Garden City *
1x7
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 13-7
Garden City *
1x9
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 14-10
Hutchinson *
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 15-10
Hutchinson * ^
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hutchinson *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Hutchinson *
H
Thu Mar 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Pratt * ^
forfeit
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
W, 12-10
Pratt * ^
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Pratt * ^
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Pratt * ^
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 7-6
Seward County *
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 8-7
Seward County *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Seward County *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Seward County *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Postponed
Cowley County
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-5
Colby *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 9-2
Colby *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Colby *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Colby *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Cowley County
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
Cloud County *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 14-11
Cloud County *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Cloud County *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Cloud County *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-3
Sterling JV
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-5
Longview (Mo.)
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 14-9
Longview (Mo.)
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Longview (Mo.)
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Longview (Mo.)
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Independence
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 2-1
Barton *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
Barton *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
Barton *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-5
Barton *
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Kansas City Kansas %
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Kansas City Kansas %
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season